The architecture firm maurer & ian is known for its versatility. It excels at constructing and refurbishing private villas as well as well thought-out roof extensions and renovations, independently financed residential construction and exclusive interior design projects. In the area of large-scale commercial construction, the firm covers everything from blood analysis laboratories and medical practices to planned projects such as students’ accommodations, serviced apartments or lodgings and spa resorts.

maurer & ian’s motto is “Perfectionism Creates Quality” and every project matter is handled with the utmost care and commitment. The service portfolio covers everything from competent consultancy and precise planning to comprehensible calculation, conscientious cost controlling and personal construction supervision as well as all-inclusive client’s representation. maurer & ian’s field of expertise also comprises rehabilitations, individual interior design and partaking in international competitions.

“An architect is a bricklayer who has learned Latin.” Adolf Loos

The name maurer & ian architektur stands for us – Michael Maurer and Christina Jamkojian – and we are keen to make your vision a reality. We build on our clients’ trust and implement their vision in a conscientious, fair and respectful manner from the very first moment to the last second. Our goal is reached when our clients stand in front of their dream villa, the refurbished roof or the industrial property and see what they envisaged and much more.

Das Architekturbüro maurer & ian steht für Vielseitigkeit. Wir widmen uns privaten Villen ebenso wie durchdachten Dachgeschossausbauten und Sanierungen, dem frei finanzierten Wohnbau, oder exklusiven Interior-Projekten. In der Sparte des gewerblichen, großvolumigen Bauens spannt sich der Bogen vom Blutanalyselabor und Ordinationen zu anvisierten Projekten wie Studentenheimen, servicierte Appartements oder Herbergen und Spa-Resorts.

Nach dem Motto „Perfektionismus schafft Qualität“ knien sich maurer & ian in jede Materie mit voller Energie hinein. Das Leistungsportfolio reicht von kompetenter Beratung und präziser Planung über nachvollziehbare Kalkulation, gewissenhafte Kostenkontrolle und persönliche Bauaufsicht bis zur allumfassenden Bauherren-Vertretung. Zu unserem Tätigkeitsfeld zählen außerdem Sanierungen, individualisiertes Interior-Design und internationale Wettbewerbsteilnahme.

„Ein Architekt ist ein Maurer, der Latein gelernt hat"Adolf Loos

Hinter dem Namen maurer & ian architektur stehen wir – Michael Maurer und Christina Jamkojian – und wollen Ihre Vision umsetzen. Vom Erstgespräch über den Entwurf bis zur Ausführung setzen wir das von unseren Kunden entgegengebrachte Vertrauen gewissenhaft, fair und wertschätzend um. Unser Ziel ist erreicht, wenn am Ende im Angesicht Ihrer Traumvilla, dem für Sie sanierten Dachgeschoss oder der gewerblichen Immobilie sichtbar wird, was Sie sich vorher noch gar nicht vorstellen konnten.